CBD Hand & Foot Lotion

24.90 €24.90 

Our Hand and Foot Lotion No. 1 is made with high quality cannabis oil, which is grown indoors. This nourishing lotion will give your skin everything it needs. Regular use of this intensely moisturizing blend will leave your hands and feet feeling extremely silky, soft and smooth.

50 ml

500 in stock

Order this product and earn 25 Points!

Product description

Get your hands and feet silky smooth again!

Our Hand and Foot Lotion No. 1 is made with high quality cannabis oil, which is grown indoors. This nourishing lotion will give your skin everything it needs. Regular use of this intensely moisturizing blend will leave your hands and feet feeling extremely silky, soft and smooth.

How to use CBD Hand & Foot Lotion

Apply our emollient hand and foot cream to nourish your hands and feet when you feel they need a little moisture or before bed. This hand and foot lotion gives your hands and feet unparalleled softness and suppleness thanks to its moisturising and fast absorption.

Warning

Keep out of reach of children.
For topical use only.
May cause skin irritation. Discontinue use if irritation persists.
Avoid use on eyes or mouth, rinse immediately with water in case of contact.

Ingredients

Aqua, Butyrospermum parkii Butter, Olea Europea Fruit Oil, Cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Panthenol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Lavandula Angustifolia extract, Cannabis sativa seed extract, Salicylic acid, sorbic acid, Benzyl Alcohol.

purchase cbd

CBD Hand & Foot Lotion

CBD Hand & Foot Lotion

24.90 €24.90 

500 in stock

Lotion Mains & Pieds CBD

24.90 €24.90 

Notre lotion pour les mains et les pieds N°1 est fabriquée avec de l’huile de cannabis de haute qualité, qui est cultivée en intérieur. Cette lotion nourrissante donnera a votre peau tous ce dont elle a besoin. L’ utilisation régulière de ce mélange au pouvoir hydratant intense rendra vos mains et vos pieds extrêmement soyeux, doux et lisses.

50 ml

3 en stock

Description du produit

Retrouvez des mains et des pieds soyeux !

Notre lotion pour les mains et les pieds N°1 est fabriquée avec de l’huile de cannabis de haute qualité, qui est cultivée en intérieur. Cette lotion nourrissante donnera a votre peau tous ce dont elle a besoin. L’ utilisation régulière de ce mélange au pouvoir hydratant intense rendra vos mains et vos pieds extrêmement soyeux, doux et lisses.

Comment utiliser la Lotion Mains & Pieds CBD

Appliquez notre crème émolliente pour les mains et les pieds pour les nourrir  lorsque vous sentez qu’ils ont besoin d’un peu d’hydratation ou avant d’aller vous coucher. Cette lotion pour les pieds et les mains donne à celles-ci une souplesse et une douceur sans pareil grâce a ses hydratant à  son absorption rapide.

Avertissement

Tenir hors de la portée des enfants.
Destiné à un usage topique uniquement.
Peut provoquer une irritation de la peau. Cesser l’utilisation si l’irritation persiste.
Eviter l’utilisation sur les yeux ou la bouche, rincer immédiatement à l’eau en cas de contact.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Butyrospermum parkii Butter, Olea Europea Fruit Oil, Cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Panthenol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Lavandula Angustifolia extract, Cannabis sativa seed extract, Salicylic acid, sorbic acid, Benzyl Alcohol.

achat cbd

Lotion Mains & Pieds CBD

Lotion Mains & Pieds CBD

24.90 €24.90 

3 en stock